Just a word of thanks to all those who participate
  Re: (...)
Thanks for all your efforts in down loading the sweetbread recipes - - I am new to this Web Site and find it amazing how everyone is so gracious in sharing their knowledge and taking time out of your busy days to assist one another - - thank you one and all for your kindness - - I am an early riser and find myself drawn to this site each day just to read and keep up with the interesting dialogue and inter play that transpires between this unique community.

My wife and I are both semi-retired chefs, and will be more than happy to assist where we can add value to your needs. We noticed that there are many cooking enthusiasts, wonderful homemakers and professionals such as CJS that make this site a respite for us!

Thanking you all again for your kindness.
Chef Barttlet
"WE only cook for SINNERS - - we BURN the HELL out of EVERYTHING!"
  Re: Just a word of thanks to all those who participate by ChefBartlett (Thanks for all your ...)
I must admit, whenever any one of us is lucky enough to be able to answer a question such as the one about sweetbreads, we all learn right along with the person asking. So, it's a win win situation for us all.

No matter what level or experience we have, we're all still learning. I want to add my thanks to Bartlett's to everyone on this wonderful site.
Retired and having fun writing cookbooks, tasting wine and sharing recipes with all my friends.
www.achefsjourney.com
  Re: Re: Just a word of thanks to all those who participate by cjs (I must admit, whenev...)
This is my first internet forum that I happened upon via Cuisine at Home Magazine. I've found a group of people who share my interest in food and cooking even though we might not agree on all things, like which baseball team to cheer for! This is a caring group of people and that shows through every time a member reveals a tough time they are dealing with or something to celebrate.