New from Sunny California
  Re: (...)
Hey everybody, this is my first post and want to say hello. I already read some of the posts and you all seem nice. I'll be sure to talk with you soon.
  Re: New from Sunny California by NoMicrowave (Hey everybody, this ...)
Welcome! I'm not too far from you. How about this weather? Ugh!
  Re: Re: New from Sunny California by Trixxee (Welcome! I'm not to...)
Hi NoMicro Might I say hello from Sunny S. Calif Well not so sunny the last few days. Darn overcast.
Welcome!I think you'll find this is a really great place for ideas, reviews of recipes and friendship. Jump right in!!

I'm Meg. I live in RI (where we're having a very overcast, chilly day!) and I am a home cook. I love to cook but often don't have time with two very active kids (I'm a bad time manager!).
Meg
[url] www.meglucas.com [url]
Hi, No Microwave. Welcome to the forum. Your profile says you work with LiveActive. What's that?
  Re: Re: New from Sunny California by HomeCulinarian (Hi, No Microwave. W...)
Welcome aboard NoMicrowave. How are things at Kraft Foods going with the Live Active line of cereals? I love the yogurt ideas and until a recent episode of kidney failure my better half's Grandmother ate them regularly.
"Ponder well on this point: the pleasant hours of our life are all connected, by a more or less tangible link, with some memory of the table."-Charles Pierre Monselet, French author(1825-1888)
  Re: Re: New from Sunny California by firechef (Welcome aboard NoMic...)
Welcome to the forum - I sure hope you're here to join in with us and not sell Kraft products.
Retired and having fun writing cookbooks, tasting wine and sharing recipes with all my friends.
www.achefsjourney.com