Help!! Lost favor recipe!
  Re: (...)
Hey everyone!

This is my first post and I really need help.It is my 31st b-day this weekend and I have decided to make a big dinner for all my friends and family. SO I finally figured out what I want to make. It was in my first issue of CAH, the one I made every single dish from and fell in love with CAH. SO I go to my pantry where I have all my CAH stored and look and look and look. I can't find it. SO I go to the website to see if I can find the recipe there. I can't, so now I'm here to beg for help. I need the recipe for the 8 layered Lasagna in issue #43. if you know where to find it or can send me a copy of it, I would be so happy
  Re: Help!! Lost favor recipe! by dillahay5 (Hey everyone![br][br...)
Welcome dillahay! I don't have that issue. I am new to the mag and only have one of the older volumes. Sadly, it's Volume 7 which stops at Issue #42. Lucky for you, there are several members with a members plus access. One of them (or someone with that issue) will be along shortly with the recipe for you.

I hope you have a GREAT birthday! Hopefully, now that you have found us, you will come back to join the fun. We review recipes on here regularly. As a matter of fact, I go do a search and see if someone may have reviewed your requested recipe. If so, I'll post a link.
Daphne
Keep your mind wide open.
  Re: Re: Help!! Lost favor recipe! by Gourmet_Mom (Welcome dillahay! I...)
Thank you for the welcome! Someone has reviewed it. that is actually how I found this website. Should I message one of them?
Thanks for your help. I will definatly come back. I have tried lots of their recipes and love them
Casey
I've made that recipe and loved it. I'm leaving for home now and will post it then, if someone else doesn't beat me to it...

And, Happy Birthday and welcome to the forum!