Need Help - Lower fat dressing
  Re: (...)
Hi all. Hope you are having a good Sunday. I need some help. I am off this Friday to my Annual (Last one ) trip to the Flower Show with a friend and stay in a Hotel overnight. This is a trip we usually treat ourselves to at least every other year. We both have B-days in February.

Anyway, my friend is on a Low Fat Diet, and with health concerns and tight finances, we are going to pack in our lunch and dinner and just have a relaxing time in the hotel after wearing ourselves out at the flower show all day. I am bringing lunch. I am not very good with low fat (I tend to do low carb) and thought I would bring these great wraps.

* Exported from MasterCook *

Turkey curry wraps

Recipe By :
Serving Size : 0 Preparation Time :0:00
Categories : lunch or light Main Dish Chicken

Amount Measure Ingredient -- Preparation Method
-------- ------------ --------------------------------
Turkey breast - oven roasted -- cooked
1 bag Coleslaw
tortillas
Peanuts
Dressing
1 cup mayonnaise
1/4 cup mango chutney
1 1/2 teaspoons curry powder

Mix Dressing ingredients together.

Layer cut up turkey or chicken breast on tortilla, with Coleslaw mix and
peanuts

Wrap and eat!

NOTES : Use 1 bag coleslaw mix or one bag brocolli slaw mix.

Use oven roasted turkey breast or chicken breast.

I will look for a low/no fat pita or tortilla to use and add some extra vegis like red pepper strips and cucumber. I will use the broccoli slaw But the dressing base is Mayo.

What would you suggest I use to get less fat. She tries to stay under 10 grams per meal (That is on the high end). Should I just use nonfat mayo, low fat mayo, make a yogurt cheese?

I have not tried the lower fat mayo, and don't really want to purchase something - just to try - that won't work. Willing to buy it if it will work.